82 Listings By Ahaana

The Fort Bazaar

0.0

Galle is one of Sri Lanka’s finest shrines in the country’s iconic history. Each of Galle Fort’s

Location: Fort Bazaar, Church Street, Galle, Sri LankaWebsite: https://www.teardrop-hotels.com/fort-bazaar/Phone: +94 773 638 381 / +94 777 252 271

The Ocean Colombo Hotel

0.0

Facing the spectacular Indian Ocean, The Ocean Colombo hotel beautifully situated in the heart of

Location: The Ocean Colombo, Melbourne Avenue, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://www.theocean.lk/Phone: +94 115 110 000

The Nature Park Villa

0.0

The Nature Park Villa sited in Sigiriya, nearly 1.7 km away from Sigiriya Rock. The Nature Park

Location: The Nature Park Villa, Sigiriya, Sri LankaPhone: +94 77 785 7123

Coco Veranda Cafe

0.0

Coco Veranda cafe has been catering to people’s tastes and cravings for the past decade in the heart

Location: Coco Veranda, Ward Place, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://www.cocoveranda.co/Phone: +94 11 2 662 678

Mount Marina Villas

0.0

Mount Marina Villas give you a delightful experience with the true authenticity of Sri Lankan

Location: Mount Marina Villas, Upper Dickson Road, Galle, Sri LankaWebsite: https://www.mountmarinavillas.com/Phone: 0912 234 137

Indian Summer Restaurant

0.0

Indian Summer Restaurant is one of the fine dining Indian restaurants in Colombo that offers the

Location: Indian Summer Restaurant, Horton Place, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: http://indiansummer.online/Phone: +94 11 2662112

London House Of Coffee

0.0

London House of Coffee offers warm service with their delicious coffee and drinks in a great

Location: London House Of Coffee, Gregorys Road, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: http://www.londonhouseofcoffee.com/Phone: +94 112 693 072

Ekho Lake House

0.0

Conveniently set in the heart of Polonnaruwa and overlooking the beautiful Parakrama Samudraya, The

Location: EKHO Lake House, Pothgul Mawatha, Polonnaruwa, Sri LankaWebsite: https://www.ekhohotels.com/ekholakehouse/Phone: +94 11 558 5858 , +94 77 238 7777

Paan Paan

0.0

Paan Paan is a bakery with a passion for making fresh and delicious food. Paan Paan started in 2012,

Location: Paan Paan, Lorenz Road, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: http://www.paanpaan.com/Phone: +94 117 500 200 , +94 117 500 225

Greek Grill

0.0

Greek Grill is located in Negombo that offering authentic Greek food in Sri Lanka. If you are

Location: Greek Grill, Porutota Road, Negombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://greekgrill.business.site/Phone: +94 312 273 899

The Mango Tree

0.0

The Mango Tree is a hugely popular Indian restaurant designed to blend classic styles with

Location: The Mango Tree, Srimath Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo 03, Sri LankaWebsite: http://www.themangotree.net/Phone: +94 117 620 620

The Barnesbury

0.0

The Barnesbury is a London themed cafe in Colombo with the lovely garden in the back. The cafe has a

Location: The Barnesbury, Barnes Place, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://thebarnesbury.com/Phone: +94 11 2675 767/ +94 11 2675 787