74 Listings By Ahaana

Jack Tree Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Jack Tree

0.0

Jack Tree is an authentic Thai restaurant situated in the Dharmapala Mawatha Colombo 03. The

Location: Jack Tree, Srimath Anagarika Dharmapala Mawatha, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: http://www.jacktree.com/Phone: +94 117 620 620
Paan Paan Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Paan Paan

0.0

Paan Paan is a bakery with a passion for making fresh and delicious food. Paan Paan started in 2012,

Location: Paan Paan, Lorenz Road, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: http://www.paanpaan.com/Phone: +94 117 500 200 , +94 117 500 225
Coffee Stop Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Coffee Stop

0.0

Coffee Stop conveniently positioned at Cinnamon Grand's lobby is the best place to enjoy delicious

Location: Coffee Stop, Galle Road, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://www.cinnamonhotels.com/cinnamongrandcolombo/experiences/coffee-stopPhone: +94 112 497 382
PLUS NINE FOUR Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

PLUS NINE FOUR

0.0

PLUS NINE FOUR cafe is a sister café to Café Kumbuk. It was born in 2018, after the success of Café

Location: Plus Nine Four, D. S. Fonseka Road, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://plusninefour.cafe/Phone: +94112554225
Greek Grill Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Greek Grill

0.0

Greek Grill is located in Negombo that offering authentic Greek food in Sri Lanka. If you are

Location: Greek Grill, Porutota Road, Negombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://greekgrill.business.site/Phone: +94 312 273 899
The Barnesbury Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

The Barnesbury

0.0

The Barnesbury is a London themed cafe in Colombo with the lovely garden in the back. The cafe has a

Location: The Barnesbury, Barnes Place, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://thebarnesbury.com/Phone: +94 11 2675 767/ +94 11 2675 787
Sanctuary Hills Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Sanctuary Hills

0.0

Sanctuary Hills resort is expediently sited in Nuwara Eliya. Its location is great to explore the

Location: Sanctuary Hills, Kelegala Road, Nuwara Eliya, Sri LankaWebsite: https://sanctuary-hills-nuwara-eliya-sri-lanka-en.ww.lk/index.htmlPhone: +94 77 741 0066
Clock Inn Colombo Hotel Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Clock Inn Colombo Hotel

0.0

Clock Inn Colombo Hotel is one of the popular budget hotels in Colombo. While you're taking a walk

Location: Clock Inn Colombo, Colombo - Galle Main Road, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: https://www.clockinn.lk/Phone: +94 112 500 588
The Shack Beach Cafe Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

The Shack Beach Cafe

0.0

The Shack Beach Cafe is one of the must-try beachside resort-restaurants in Galle city. Huddled in

Location: The Shack Beach Cafe, Matara Road, Galle, Sri LankaWebsite: https://theshackbeachcafe.com/Phone: +94 77 54 15 117
Liyya Water Villas Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Liyya Water Villas

0.0

Liyya Water Villas pleasantly situated in Dambulla surrounded by thick jungle. The encircles by the

Location: Liyya Water Villas, Dambulla, Sri LankaWebsite: http://liyyawatervillas.com/Phone: +94 66 493 3330 , +94 66 493 3331
Polwaththa Eco Lodges Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Polwaththa Eco Lodges

0.0

Polwaththa Eco Lodges resort resembles the nature and traditional Sri Lankan village culture that

Location: Polwaththa Eco-Lodges, Kandy, Sri Lanka, Wepathana - Gomagoda Road, kandy, Sri LankaWebsite: https://www.polwaththa-ecolodges.com/Phone: + 94 (0) 704 810 100
Indian Summer Restaurant Closed nowOpens at 08:30:AM today

Indian Summer Restaurant

0.0

Indian Summer Restaurant is one of the fine dining Indian restaurants in Colombo that offers the

Location: Indian Summer Restaurant, Horton Place, Colombo, Sri LankaWebsite: http://indiansummer.online/Phone: +94 11 2662112